Candidates can use the ‘NEXT’ button to move from page to page or the ‘PREVIOUS” button to review their work.


The “SUBMIT EXAMINATION” button should ONLY be used once the candidates have completed their test. If it is clicked before candidates are finished, they will be locked out of the test and unable to complete it.


Candidates should click on the red “X” in the top right hand corner to close the E-Testing platform.