Ask the Admin to recreate the deleted account. Afterwards, ensure that the candidates are still assigned to you; if they are not, reassign them through the Teacher Assignment facility.
My account has been deleted but I have candidates assigned to me. What should I do? Print
Modified on: Mon, 5 Dec, 2016 at 9:14 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.